Administration/Office

Emily Valdez-Rodriguez, Ed. D., Superintendent/Principal — erodriguez@3rusd.org
Mrs. Brenda Aguilar, Business Manager — baguilar@3rusd.org
Mrs. Kelley Mehrten, Office Secretary/Attendance Clerk — kmehrten@3rusd.org

 

Teachers

PRIMARY TK-4TH GRADE
Kindergarten — Ms. Liz Harrelson: lharrelson@3rusd.org
First Grade — Mrs. Katie St. Martin: kstmartin@3rusd.org
Second/Third Combo Grades — Mrs. Linda Warner: lwarner@3rusd.org
Fourth Grade — Mrs. Jami Beck: jbeck@3rusd.org
Fifth Grade — Ms. Megan Thorn: mthorn@3rusd.org
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL 6th – 8th GRADE
Mrs. Katie Rose Warner: kwarner@3rusd.org
Mrs. Diane Garcia: dgarcia@3rusd.org
 
 

 

Specialists (Tulare County)

Special Education — Mrs. Elena Giannandrea: elenag@tcoe.org
Speech & Language — Ms. Barb Falat: barb.falat@tcoe.org
Psychologists — Mrs. Olga Gonzales: olga.gonzales@tcoe.org
Behavior Specialist — Ms. Ramona Villarreal-Padilla: ramonavp@tcoe.org
Credentialed School Nurse — Ms. Ofelia Padilla ofelia.padilla@tcoe.org
 
 

 

Facilities & Cafeteria

Facilities — Mr. Edmund Pena: epena@3rusd.org
Cafeteria — Mrs. Lavone Rusie

After School Program

Elsa Urias: eurias@3rusd.org
(559) 561-4466, ext. #33

 

 

 

School Board