Administration/Office

Emily Rodriguez, Ed. D., Superintendent/Principal — erodriguez@3rusd.org
Mrs. Lynda LeFave, Business Manager — llefave@3rusd.org
Mrs. Kelley Mehrten, Office Secretary — kmehrten@3rusd.org

 

 

Teachers

PRIMARY TK-4TH GRADE
Kindergarten — Ms. Liz Harrelson: lharrelson@3rusd.org
First Grade — Mrs. Katie St. Martin: kstmartin@3rusd.org
Second Grade — Mrs. Jami Beck: jbeck@3rusd.org
Third Grade — Mrs. Linda Warner: lwarner@3rusd.org
Fourth Grade — Ms. Laura Himm: lhimm@3rusd.org
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL 5th – 8th GRADE
Ms. Megan Thorn: mthorn@3rusd.org
Mrs. Katie Rose Warner: kwarner@3rusd.org
Mrs. Diane Garcia: dgarcia@3rusd.org

 

Specialists (Tulare County)

Special Education — Miss Alyssa Gonzales: alyssa.gonzales@tcoe.org
Speech & Language — Ms. Barb Falat: barb.falat@tcoe.org
Psychologists — Mrs. Olga Gonzales: olga.gonzales@tcoe.org
Nurse — Mrs. Sandra Dutch, RN, BSN: (559) 651-0130 ext. 3715; sdutch@tcoe.org

 

 

Facilities & Cafeteria

Facilities — Mr. Edmund Pena: epena@3rusd.org
Cafeteria — Mrs. Lavone Rusie: (559) 561-4466

 

 

School Board