TRUS Board of Education

 

Get involved! Join the School Board meeting from the comfort of your own home via ZOOM!

Our next board meeting is on Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 6:30 pm.

Click here to join the meeting

 

Communications to the school board can be emailed to board@3rusd.org.

David Karplus, Board President

dkarplus@3rusd.org

Leeor Brown, Board Member

​lbrown@3rusd.org

Peter Mestaz, Board Member

pmestaz@3rusd.org

Anne Pfaff, Board Member

apfaff@3rusd.org

Sue Winters, Board Member

swinters@3rusd.org

 

 

 

Thank you for your years of dedication to the students and staff at TRUS!

Jason Hawes

2012 – 2020

Mark Frick

2016 – 2020