Administration/Office

Mrs. Sue Sherwood, Superintendent/Principal — spsherwood@3rusd.org
Mrs. Kelley Mehrten, Registrar — kmehrten@3rusd.org
Mrs. Lynda LeFave, Business Manager — llefave@3rusd.org

Teachers

Kindergarten — Ms. Liz Harrelson: lharrelson@3rusd.org
First Grade — Mrs. Katie St. Martin: kstmartin@3rusd.org
Second Grade — Mrs. Jami Beck: jbeck@3rusd.org
Third & Fourth Grades — Mrs. Linda Warner: lwarner@3rusd.org
Fifth Grade — Ms. Laura Himm: lharrison@3rusd.org
Sixth Grade — Ms. Megan Thorn: mthorn@3rusd.org
Seventh Grade — Mrs. Diane Garcia: dgarcia@3rusd.org
Eighth Grade — Mrs. Sue Sherwood: spsherwood@3rusd.org
Band — Mr. Randy Poland: rpoland@3rusd.org

Specialists (Tulare County)

Special Education — Mrs. Rebecca Doane: rdoane@tcoe.org
Speech & Language — Ms. Barb Falat: barb.falat@tcoe.org
Psychologists — Mr. Ted Hiltel and Mrs. Olga Gonzales: (559) 561-4466
Nurse — Mrs. Sandra Dutch, RN, BSN: (559) 651-0130 ext. 3715; sdutch@tcoe.org

Facilities & Cafeteria

Facilities — Mr. Edmund Pena: epena@3rusd.org
Cafeteria — Mrs. Kris Hanggi: (559) 561-4466

Board of Directors