Administration/Office

Mrs. Sue Sherwood, Superintendent/Principal — (559) 561-4466, ext. 11; spsherwood@3rusd.org
Mrs. Kelley Mehrten, Registrar — (559) 561-4466, ext. 12; ┬ákmehrten@3rusd.org
Mrs. Lynda LeFave, Business Services — (559) 561-4466, ext. 10; llefave@3rusd.org

Teachers

Kindergarten — Ms. Liz Harrelson: (559) 561-4466, ext. 18; lharrelson@3rusd.org
First Grade — Mrs. Katie St. Martin: (559) 561-4466 ext. 19; kstmartin@3rusd.org
Second Grade — Mrs. Jami Beck: (559) 561-4466 ext. 20; jbeck@3rusd.org
Third Grade — Mrs. Linda Warner: (559) 561-4466 ext. 21; lwarner@3rusd.org
Fourth & Fifth Grades — Ms. Laura Himm: (559) 561-4466 ext. 23; lharrison@3rusd.org
Sixth Grade — Ms. Megan Thorn: (559) 561-4466 ext. 24; mthorn@3rusd.org
Seventh Grade — Mrs. Diane Garcia: (559) 561-4466 ext. 30; dgarcia@3rusd.org
Eighth Grade — Mrs. Sue Sherwood: (559) 561-4466 ext. 29; spsherwood@3rusd.org
Band — Mr. Randy Poland: (559) 561-4466 ext. 26; rpoland@3rusd.org

Specialists (Tulare County)

Special Education — Mrs. Rebecca Doane (559) 561-4466 ext. 27; rdoane@tcoe.org
Speech & Language — Ms. Barb Falat, barb.falat@tcoe.org
Psychologists — Mr. Ted Hiltel and Ms. Amanda Lee: (559) 561-4466 ext. 33
Nurse — Mrs. Sandra Dutch, RN, BSN: (559) 651-0130 ext. 3715; sdutch@tcoe.org

Facilities & Cafeteria

Facilities — Mr. Edmund Pena: (559) 561-4466 ext. 17; epena@3rusd.org
Cafeteria — Mrs. Kris Hanggi: (559) 561-4466 ext. 15;

Board of Directors