Board of Directors

Sue Winters, President — swinters@3rusd.org
Mark Frick, Member — mfrick@3rusd.org
Jason Hawes, Member — jhawes@3rusd.org
George Kulick, Member — gkulick@3rusd.org
Scott Sherwood, Member — ssherwood@3rusd.org

Superintendent/Principal

Susan Sherwood, Superintendent/Principal — spsherwood@3rusd.org